Trade & Industry Department
Trade & Industry Department

Faculty & Staff

     picture
Jeremy Baxter
Instructional Aid, Renewable Energy & Industrial Systems Technology
E-mail: jbaxter@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6404
Building: ATIC - Room: 128,125,137
     picture
Eli Bowles
Instructor, Renewable Energy & Industrial Systems Technology
E-mail: ebowles@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6377
Building: ATIC - Room: 128
     picture
Pat Ferrell
Professor, Drafting
E-mail: pferrell@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6326
Building: ATIC - Room: 129
     picture
Ben Hamlett
Professor, Automation & Controls
E-mail: bhamlett@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6374
Building: ATIC - Room: 110
     picture
Jonathan Hardesty
Instructor, Welding
E-mail: jhardesty@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6373
Building: Desert - Room: 100-B
     picture
Rodney Higgins
Instructor, Diesel Technology: Ag Concentration
E-mail: RHIGGINS@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6370
Building: Desert - Room:
     picture
Dustin Holt
Instructor, Diesel Technology: Truck Concentration
E-mail: DHOLT@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6371
Building: Desert - Room:
     picture
James Kellis
Manufacturing Technology Instructor
E-mail: jkellis@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6379
Building: ATIC - Room: 124
     picture
Mike Lapray
Assistant Professor, HVAC
E-mail: mlapray@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6393
Building: ATIC - Room: 110
     picture
Jessica Larsen
Lab Assistant, Cabinet Making
E-mail: jlarsen@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6342
Building: Canyon - Room: 133
     picture
Jason Lewis
Lab Assistant, Diesel Technology: Ag
E-mail: jlewis@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6370
Building: Desert - Room: 104
     picture
Justin Parreira
Lab Assistant, Diesel Technology
E-mail: jparreira@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6371
Building: Desert - Room: 104
     picture
Tim Pierce
Professor, Autobody
E-mail: tpierce@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6336
Building: Canyon - Room: 126
     picture
David Rodriguez
Professor, Automotive Technology
E-mail: drodriguez@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6334
Building: Canyon - Room: 130
     picture
Shadow Seaman
Instructor, Mobile Service Training
E-mail: sseaman@csi.edu
Phone: 208-420-2484
Building: Desert - Room: 104
     picture
Robyn Swainston
Professor, Automotive Tech
E-mail: rswainston@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6332
Building: Canyon - Room: 130
     picture
Cody Thornton
Welding Lab Assistant
E-mail: cthornton@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6375
Building: Desert - Room: 105-A
     picture
Ken Triplett Jr.
Professor, Cabinetmaking/Woodwrk
E-mail: ktriplett@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6335
Building: Canyon - Room: 133
     picture
Lauri Watkins
Student Services Specialist
E-mail: llogan@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6300
Building: Desert - Room: 107
     picture
Clay Wilkie
Instructor, Welding
E-mail: cwilkie@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6372
Building: Desert - Room: 100A
     picture
Bryan Wittine
Collision Repair Tech Lab Assistant
E-mail: bwittine@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6331
Building: Canyon - Room: 126
     picture
David Wyett
Department Chair, Trade & Industry
Professor

E-mail: dwyett@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6323
Building: ATIC - Room: 104